Instructional

Ms. Sarah Gebo

Email: sarah.gebo@putnamcsd.org

  • Grade 4 Math

  • Grade 4 and  5 Social Studies

  • Grade 6 ELA

Mrs. Ashley Bigelow

Email: Ashley.Bigelow@putnamcsd.org

  • C.P.S.E. / C.S.E. Chairperson

  • Grade 1 

  • Grade 5 ELA

Ms. Kristen Parker

Email:  kristen.parker@putnamcsd.org

  • Physical Education

Ms. Courtney Collins

Ms. Meredith Sweeney

Mrs. Heather Sulkey

Email: Heather.Sulkey@putnamcsd.org

  • Grade 5 & 6 Math 

  • Grade 6 Social Studies

Mr. John Remington

Email:john.remington@putnamcsd.org

  • Grade 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 Science

Ms. Lesley May

Email: lesley.may@putnamcsd.org

  • Grade 2

  • Grade 4 ELA